Happy Birthday, Little Bro!!

 michael-and-puppy.jpg

 Although it’s always been really easy to pick on Michael because he was born on April Fool’s Day, this year, we seem to be really busy with school, work, kids, and life, so there isn’t much for me to pick on when it comes to him. I mean, what am I gonna say?

“Hey, mega-dork! Ya know, only complete LOSERS graduate from the U of A!”

Or;

“Way to go! It’s not like you’ve been busy with your jobs or keeping tenants in your two rental houses or anything. I mean, c’mon! Get a life!”

Nope, neither of those are really pick-on-worthy, and since he is too old to fall for the “you are so totally adopted” story, I guess we’ll just have to make do with a cute picture of when he was a sweet little boy, and a picture of what the smart-aleck looks like today. I’m proud of ya, little bro! Happy Birthday!!! 

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Little Bro!!

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

