What I’ve Been Known For…

Now I’m trying to work out the new “Twitter” thing that I saw on Cat’s website and TOTALLY signed up for but can’t quite figure out how to get it to work for me or how to put it on my blog, and this next little blurb would have been a nice little twitter comment…

After a long and VERY exhausting day in Tucson, I stop in Green Valley to grab a few groceries. As I’m standin in line, a little girl and her mom are standing in front of us. I smile at the girl. She looks away quickly and says to her mom, “Look, Mommy! There’s that lady I saw picking her nose while we were in the car!”

It TOTALLY. WAS. NOT. ME. Really. I think. I’m pretty sure….

5 thoughts on “What I’ve Been Known For…

  1. You are SOOOO totally busted you nose picker you!!!

    🙂 Oh, laughing so hard……..out of the mouths of babes!!!

  2. It’s okay to admit it! Everyone knows they pick at times!!!!! Just don’t admit to flicking…………………………eeewwww!

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

