Dear Chassy Cat…

YUM!!!
YUM!!!

See how happy this guy is with his dessert in front of him? Well, by golly, I’m just about that happy right now because I’m sitting at home on my Mac posting on my blog!! Oh, Chassy Cat, how smart are you!!?!! Once again, you have won my esteemed, “Hero Of The Day” award.

“I can’t post on my blog using Safari!” I say.

“Download Firefox.” You suggest.

I do it. I open my blog. I click on “new post”. It works. Sheer genius. Here I am, all because of you.

Thanks, Chassy Cat, you rock!!

3 thoughts on “Dear Chassy Cat…

  1. Cat is eating ice cream right in front of me right now, and won’t share. She does rock, but she doesn’t share…

  2. Hey, Aaron! I resemble that remark!

    Hoo! Yeah, there’s a reason why it’s a classic.

    Anyway, I’m glad you were able to work out your posting issues, SuperSarahAnn. Is Safari still acting all funky?

    Wow. I’ve never been a “Hero of the Day” before! I feel so honored! I’m a HotD! Sweet! I’m going to go write this in my journal….

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

