Yo, Is This Layout All Jacked Up?

Crazy Bird
Crazy Bird

While I’m here visiting my folks, I thought I would take advantage of their super-speedy-and-really-really-fast internet. It’s very fun. But when I stopped by my blog, I noticed that it’s all squished up and the words are all rolling over each other! Is this happening to you to? On my Mac and pc at home, everything looks fine, so I don’t know what’s going on. PLEASE let me know if this layout is jacked up, cuz if not, then it’s just my mom’s moniter smokin’ crack. I really, really appreciate it!

4 thoughts on “Yo, Is This Layout All Jacked Up?

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

