Halloween Fun (and an explaination)

Ah, November. The month of my FAVORITE holiday. Thanksgiving is all about being kind, thankful, seeing family and eating good food, and remembering those we love. Now, I love me some Christmas time spirit, don’t get me wrong. Christmas and Thanksgiving are very nearly tied, but it’s Thanksgiving that continues to hold the number one spot on the favorite list. Because it’s my favorite holiday, and because I think that these are all great ideas (I stole that cute idea from Gerb), I figure that I’m gonna bore you to absolute tears and post every day. AND I’ll even tell you something I’m thankful for, because, really? That’s sometimes how I make it through the day with a smile on my face.

I’m thankful for fun family times. Like the time we went to the Sonoran Desert Museum, or when we drove downtown and rode little tiny race cars around the track and I WHOOPED Gila Man in a race, or like the other night, when we dressed our kids up and headed down to the ward Halloween party. This was fun!

Funny Family Pic
Funny Family Pic - Baby O ALWAYS has his hand in his mouth (he was a frog).
The Damsel In Distress
The Damsel in Distress - she's such a sweet girl!
Best Buds
These guys are best buds in real life!
Bobbin' For Donuts
Bobbin' For Chocolate Donuts
Chompin' On The Prize
Chompin' On The Prize
Mr. Confident
"Yes! I shall knock over all those cans and, in doing so, will save your life!"
After All The Fun
After All The Fun, Washing Out The Color
He's melting! Melting!
Clark Kent is melting, melting!!

And so ends another night of fun with the Lamb fam, tune in next time when Mr. B says, “It’s not my fault I’m all stressed out Momma!”

4 thoughts on “Halloween Fun (and an explaination)

  1. So cute, and I love the melting!! How fun!! Sorry again about the strap. We’ve officially tossed it. Looks like you guys had tons of fun!!

  2. Lisl – your business is new and a learning experience – I’m glad I was a part of it! You have a GREAT product!

    Gerb – I am ALWAYS thankful for your posts!

  3. Wow , it is Thanksgiving Day! I’m enjoying my extra day off, and I am planning to make something fun that will probably involve a bike ride and seeing something new in Haltom City I haven’t seen yet.
    You write new post at Thanksgiving?

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

