Dear Fellow Tucsonans,

While visiting your fine city yesterday after having my tooth pulled (I would like personally thank Percocet and Advil for giving me the ability to sit up and blog at this time) I noticed something.

Though the fashionable Ugg boots are super-cute and are totally the hip thing right now, I think that the sheen of sweat that can be seen dripping down a Southern Arizonan’s face as they walk from the parking lot to the supermarket in the 72 degree weather kind of off-sets the fashion sense.

At least I was entertained while I sat in the car waiting for Gila Man to get us some water. That certainly was fun. And now, looking back at this post, I think that perhaps I should refrain from posting while under the influence of drugs, but what fun would that be?

One thought on “Dear Fellow Tucsonans,

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

