A Love Note

Dear Swing Shift,

I love you, you ROCK, you are the best shift EVER! Thanks for coming along in January and getting the New Year off to a rockin’ start. Please, feel free to stay awhile – hangin’ out all year would be wonderful. The way you don’t start until 2 pm so the hubbs can watch the kids while I go work out, and how you creep on into the night so I can wind down and have the evenings to myself. Ahhhh, *bliss*. Just thought I should let you know so you don’t go feeling all under valued (or decide to go kick it with another, less appreciative family).

Hugs,

Super Sarah

2 thoughts on “A Love Note

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

