‘Tis The Season

Gosh. Seems like it’s the season for contests. Now, I know that you all have better things to do than run around voting for those who can’t vote a million times for themselves, but I figure I’d at least give it a try.

I have to admit, I’m a little jealous. Of him and her and her and them. They either have incredible photography skills, or they live close enough to someone who does so that they don’t have to plan a major trip with gas stops, bathroom breaks, and coolers full of food in order to take advantage said talented photographer. So I found her. She takes decent, un-posed photos, we don’t have to travel far, and her prices are right. THEN I read that she is having a contest and the winner gets a FREE photo shoot WITH 15 prints! Awesome, right? Well, it’s only awesome if I win, so here’s where I need your help. Sometime before February 28th (which is comin’ up fast, so better get to clickin’), just shoot an email to: NINAROXANNEPHOTOS@GMAIL.COM and tell her that you’d like to vote for #17 (my baby “O”). Or you can check out her site here and see them for yourself. Either way, I’m sure you’ll do the right thing.

So, (please)  scamper away and help a gal out – you never know when YOU’LL need a vote or two in the future….Oh, and THANKS, SO MUCH!!!

4 thoughts on “‘Tis The Season

  1. There is another photographer who takes GREAT pictures out there and her prices are AWESOME. PLUS she gives you the disk with the prints on them to do what you want. I’ll see if I can find it…Or you can check SV CL – she advertises on there once in awhile.

  2. You know Baby O’s the cutest baby. I voted for you. And what a sweet surprise to see me as your “her” link up above when I hovered–you are too funny, girlie.

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

