Time To Vote

Yep, it’s that time again. Time take a minute and check out this site right here. And wouldn’t it be nice, if you were, let’s just say, click the button on the right marked “child F”? Yes, I do declare, I WOULD be nice. And fun! Because you would be voting for me, but really voting for my kid, so it would be like and act of service, too! AND we could win, which would be awesome, no? Because in the last contest, we came in second. Which was a little sad, but ok, because I know that my kid is a cutie, so I didn’t cry…much.

Anyways….you can vote once a day for the rest of the week! So log on and vote and then do it again tomorrow, because it only takes a second. Really! Just a little second to click and click. See? I just proved it. So fast. And here is the link again, just in case you missed it. Or if you want to save time and not have to move your mouse up there…See? I’m watchin’ out for you too!

2 thoughts on “Time To Vote

  1. Thanks Lori! Actually, that is just about the perfect description of him; either that or “spirited”. Both seem just about right. : )

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

