A Letter to Food. Because I’m not quite weird enough.

Dear Nutella,

Thanks so much for getting along so well with Mini-Nilla Wafers. Though I was hesitant at first because I didn’t really know what to expect, setting the two of you up after a crazy run of events really rounded out my day quite nicely.  (You rank right up there with my favorite snack of  Philadelphia Cream Cheese sandwiched between two Sun Dried Tomato flavored Wheat Thins!) I’m planning on inviting you over in the evenings more often as you are the perfect pair. You made my day and I shall shop for you at Costco from this day forward. Thanks again, you really are the best!

With Fondness,

Super Sarah

7 thoughts on “A Letter to Food. Because I’m not quite weird enough.

  1. I L-O-V-E the sun dried tomato wheat thins. I’m sure they are amazing with the cream cheese. I’ll have to try it out!!

  2. Oh, Raysha! It’s a GREAT snack – yummy and oh sooooo satisfying (and easy. Oh, and fast too). Seriously good.

  3. Oh, yes I did. With a little cream cheese smooshed in there, they are the best snack EVER! If I remember correctly, you are quite the fan yourself…

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

