A Giggle

I think I might have several posts with that title. Oh well, what can I say? I LOVE to laugh. I would be in heaven if I could hang out with Mary Poppins and laughed ’til I floated up and rolled around on the ceiling. Heaven!

So when I find a video or site or blog that makes me laugh, I bookmark it and visit it when ever I need a giggle.

This is one of those blogs.

And this is one of those posts.

I am full of love (and giggles) for “Joey” and his antics; there is something endearing all that he does! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do and get a giggle (or more) out of it today!!

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

