Where I’ve Been and Why I Read To My Kids

I have been:

Taking A Class

Teaching My Child

Helping A Cause

Getting Dental Work Done

Visiting Family

Keeping My House “Hi-this-is-your-real-estate-agent-can-we-show-your-house-in-an-hour?” Clean

Reading To My Kids:

And Entertaining Them:

Sorry I haven’t been posting lately.

Love,

Supersarahann

PS: Can you tell I was able to upload videos lately? It’s just toooo fun!

One thought on “Where I’ve Been and Why I Read To My Kids

  1. -thanks for the great post Sarah! I sure do love those boys of yours! Sounds like you’ve been a little busy?! We need to figure out how we can get-together sometime this summer!

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

