Shuffle

My iPod is in my car, but I have my iPad ready and I listen to it every afternoon and evening while I clean up after meals, so it totally counts, right? ;o)

1. The Ready Set, “Love Like Woe”

2. Steve Weeks, “Dandelion” (kids song that I love)

3. Nelly Furtado, “Say What You Want”

4. Sister Hazel, “Starfish” (only my most favorite band ever)

5. Train, “Soul Sister”

6. Glee Cast, “Any Way You Want It”

7. Hot Chille Rae, “Tonight Tonight

8. Vampire Weekend, “Horchata”

9. Sara Bareilles, “Gonna Get Over You”

10. Mindy Gledhill, “Whole Wide World”

 

 

 

I love listening to all SORTS of different music, especially while doing mundane chores around the house. What are some of your favorite songs or bands?

30-Day Challenge, Day 15- Put your iPod on shuffle & share the first 10 songs that play.

I'd LOVE to hear what you think!

